ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO MEETING WAS HELD

The People with Disabilities Board was schedule	ed to meet on December 21
(Name of Board)	(Date)
at 4:00 at the Potomac Building	out no meeting was held.
(Time) (Location)	
Therefore, there are no minutes recorded.	
Signed: SMC Administrative Staff Support)	Date:
(SMC Administrative Staff Support) Signed:	Date: 11/16/17
(Board Chair)	₹ ₹

RBB 1.18.17